✅ Remember Preferences When Remapping Tokens
When remapping tokens, users have to repeatedly select the remap type (selection, page, document) as well as the rename styles & variables option. If a user is remapping a couple of tokens at a time, this would involve a number of clicks each time to check their remapping preferences (options) making it a tedious process.

Suggested Behaviour
Would it be possible for the plugin to remember these preferences once a user selects them so that they do not have to repeatedly select their remapping preferences?
➕ Additional Request
Once the preferences are selected, the user wants to be able to hit the 'enter/return' key to save the preferences instead of using the mouse to click on 'save'.
Status: 💡 Requests
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.