Skip to main content

Improve deleting token confirmation dialog

When deleting a token in the plugin, it would be helpful if the token name being deleted was displayed in the confirmation to ensure the correct token is being selected. There is currently no reinforcement of this action once selected, potentially leading to the wrong token being deleted by accident

Status: 💡 Requests1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Nils

    •

    Jul 2, 2024

    maybe even ask if to delete in other sets, like in renaming